Mississippi State Board of Examiners for Social Workers and Marriage and Family Therapists

Marriage and Family Therapist License Reinstatement Application

(Please type or print in black ink)

LICENSE #			
NAME (First)		_ SS NO	
(First) Any other name, which MIGH			
Current licensure status:	Revoked or Suspended	—— I □ Lapsed □	Inactive
Mailing Address			Tel. No
(City)		ip)	(County)
Current Employment		Title of Po	osition
Business Address			Tel. No
(City)	(State) (Zip)	o)	(County)
CONDUCT set forth in the R I have read and understand t Marriage and Family Therap the preceding 90 days. Furth I hereby swear or affirm under the	s application that you are tules and Regulations Manual the current edition of the poists Rules and Regulation termore, I agree to complete penalties of perjury that	nual (pages 7-10) Mississippi Boar as for Licensed M	(If no, attach full explanation) rd of Examiners for Social Workers and Marriage and Family Therapists within
the foregoing information is true	<u>.</u>	Signature	Date
	Make cashier's check or N REQUIREMENTS: burs of continuing education of the second estimates of the s	money order, pa	
	171411 (O MIDUE	
	PO B	o. MBOE Box 4508 IS 39296-4508	
FOR OFFICE USE ONLY:	PO B Jackson, M	30x 4508	Date
	PO B Jackson, M	30x 4508 IS 39296-4508	Date on check:

MFT REINSTATEMENT CHECKLIST

Pursuant to the rules and regulations regarding the licensure of marriage and family therapists, you must submit the following information before your application can be reviewed for reinstatement

_ Submit a letter to the Board stating explaining your reasons for applying for reinstatement.
_ Submit a notarized affidavit verifying that you have not engaged in the practice of marriage and family therapy in this state or any other state, or used a title denoting marriage and family therapy qualifications since the expiration, suspension or revocation of your license.
 _ Submit a completed reinstatement application.
_ Submit a completed the Continuing Education Form For Marriage and Family Therapists. Record twenty-four(24) hours of marriage and family therapy continuing education of which four (4) must be in professional ethics.
 _ Submit reinstatement fee of \$235.00
 Background Check
LICENSEE'S SIGNATURE DATE

(This checklist must be completed and accompany your reinstatement application)