Skip to main content
The official website of the State of Mississippi

Board Meetings

This is a current list of Board meeting dates. Please be mindful that dates and times are subject to change. The ZOOM Link will be posted the day prior to the Board meeting for those who would like to attend virtually.

All Board Meetings are held at: 

Jackson Medical Mall
350 W. Woodrow Wilson Ave.
Suite 761, 1st floor
Jackson, MS 39213

February Board Meeting
Fri, 2/10/2023 - 10:30 a.m.

March Board Meeting
Fri, 3/10/2023 - 10:30 a.m.

April Board Meeting
Fri, 4/14/2023 - 10:30 a.m.

May Board Meeting
Fri, 5/12/2023 - 10:30 a.m.

June Board Meeting
Fri, 6/9/2023 - 10:30 a.m.

July Board Meeting
Fri, 7/14/2023 - 10:30 a.m.

August Board Meeting
Fri, 8/11/2023 - 10:30 a.m.

September Board Meeting
Fri, 9/8/2023 - 10:30 a.m.

October Board Meeting
Fri, 10/13/2023 - 10:30 a.m.

November Board Meeting
Fri, 11/10/2023 - 10:30 a.m.

December Board Meeting
Fri, 12/8/2023 - 10:30 a.m.